Henkilökunta

Niko Paronen
toimitusjohtaja
0400 888 814
niko.paronen@hktoy.fi

Sami Sotikoff
työnjohtaja
040 513 1378
sami.sotikoff@hktoy.fi

Tuulikki Paronen
toimistopäällikkö
050 408 1923
tuulikki.paronen@hktoy.fi

Sami Tolonen
kiinteistönhoitaja
050 408 1925
sami.tolonen@hktoy.fi

Antti Rönkkö
kiinteistönhoitaja
050 408 1926
antti.ronkko@hktoy.fi

Markku Salmela
kiinteistönhoitaja
050 408 1927
markku.salmela@hktoy.fi

Toni Linna
kiinteistönhoitaja
050 408 1924
toni.linna@hktoy.fi

Vuokko Ketola
siivooja

Imbi Arras
siivooja